GOVERNING BOARD MEMBERS

S.N	Name of the member	Designation
1	Shri. Rambhau Moze	Chairman of Trust
2	Shri. Dnyaneshwar Moze	Nominee of Trust
3	Prof. V. O. Rathi	Nominee of Trust
4	Shri. Pandurang Khese	Nominee of Trust
5	Mrs. Alka Patil	Nominee of Trust
6	Shri. D. O. Nikam	An Industrialist from region
7	Regional Officer	Nominee of AICTE/UGC
8	Representative	Nominee of affiliating body
9	Director of Technical Education	Nominee of state Goverment
10	Dr. Rajesh Oswal	Principal